Compartir: facebook twitter mail
A+ A-

Cobertura de Analistas

Clasificadoras de Riesgo

Fitch Ratings

Tatiana Sclabos

(56-2) 24993322

tatiana.sclabos@fitchratings.com

Humphreys

Macarena Villalobos

(56-2) 24335200

macarena.villalobos@humphreys.cl

 

Renta Variable

Morgan Stanley

Nikolaj Lippman

(52-55) 5282 6778

Nikolaj.Lippmann@morganstanley.com

JP Morgan

Marcelo Motta

(55-11) 4950-6712

marcelo.g.motta@jpmorgan.com

Citi/Banchile

Dan McGoey

Carlos Soto

(1-212) 816 1119

(56-2) 2873 6610

dan.mcgoey@citi.com

carlos.soto@banchile.cl

Goldman Sachs

Tito Labarta

(1-212) 357 6760 

tito.labarta@gs.com 

Itaú

Barbara Angerstein

Jorge Pérez

(56-2) 2834 6297

(56-2) 2974 4201

Barbara.angerstein@itau.cl

Jorgeperez.araya@itau.cl

BCI

Ana Santos

(56-2) 2692 7688

ana.santos@bci.cl